Contact Us!

 

The City of Bisbee
118 Arizona St.
Bisbee, AZ 85603

520.432.6000
information@cityofbisbee.com

Mayor Ron Oertle (520) 432-6012  roertle@cityofbisbee.com

City Manager - Jestin D. Johnson (520) 432-6014  jjohnson@cityofbisbee.com

City Attorney Anne Carl  (520) 432-6019  attorney@cityofbisbee.com

City Clerk Ashlee Coronado  (520) 432-6012  acoronado@cityofbisbee.com

Deputy City Clerk Nina Williams  (520) 432- 6011  nwilliams@cityofbisbee.com

City Magistrate Judge David Morales  (520) 432-9540 

Community Development Director - VACANT

Program/Grants Administrator Corinna Carbajal   (520) 432-6016  ccarbajal@cityofbisbee.com

Building Inspector / Code Enforcement- Joe Ward (520) 432-6015  jward@cityofbisbee.com

Library Director Peg White   (520) 432-4232  pwhite@cityofbisbee.com

Finance Director Sharon Buono  (520) 432-6010  sbuono@cityofbisbee.com

Accounts Receivable Rochelle Davis  (520) 432-6005  rdavis@cityofbisbee.com

Accounts Payable   (520) 432-6007  acctpay@cityofbisbee.com

AccAAccounts a

Fire Chief Jack Earnest  (520) 432-4110  cobfire@cityofbisbee.com

Personnel Director Cindy Moss   (520) 432-6271 cmoss@cityofbisbee.com

Police Chief Ben Reyna (520) 432-2261  cobpolice@cityofbisbee.com

Administrative Assistant Julie Delk (520) 432-2261  jdelk@cityofbisbee.com

Public Works Director Tom Klimek (520) 432-6262   tklimek@cityofbisbee.com

Public Works Operations Manager Andy Haratyk (520) 432-6002 aharatyk@cityofbisbee.com

Administrative Assistant Lorena Valdez (520) 432-6002 lvaldez@cityofbisbee.com

Administrative Assistant Saira Alvarez (520) 432-6004  salvarez@cityofbisbee.com

Queen Mine Tour Manager Douglas Graeme  (520) 432-2071  dgraeme@cityofbisbee.com

Visitor's Center Manager Ilona Smerekanich (520) 432-3554   ilona@discoverbisbee.com

City Facilities

Airport                                                            (520) 432-6002

Animal Shelter                                               (520) 432-6020

City Hall                                                          (520) 432-6000                                          Fax:  (520) 432-6069

Copper Queen Library                                  (520) 432-4232                                          Fax:   (520) 432-7061

Fire Station #81(Hwy 92)  non-emergency (520) 432-4110

Fire Station #82 (Tombstone Canyon)  non-emergency calls   (520) 432-6022

Graffiti Hotline                                               (520) 432-6050

Magistrate Court                                           (520) 432-9540

Police Department non-emergency calls   (520) 432-2261                                          Fax:  (520) 432-6058

Public Works Office                                      (520) 432-6002 or (520) 432-6004           Fax:  (520) 432-2642

Swimming Pool                                               (520) 432-6042       Summer Months Only

Queen Mine Tours                                        (520) 432-2071                                          Fax:    (520) 432-5191

Visitor's Center                                               (520) 432-3554